Lifebook Warm Up

So I completed my warm up and my word for this year.  I am already trusting the process and myself.  Of course, more than trust, I am taking actions too.  Here is my first Lifebook piece.  I am a bit behind on productivity but have watched my videos and am planning.  I am also started on my Creative Jump Start projects too.  I am loving all of this.

The final of my warmup is below.  The first two pictures are my under layers, Gelli prints collaged on mixed media paper. Then many layers later is the final with my word Trust.  You can still join the fun here Life Book. More later.

2 thoughts on “Lifebook Warm Up

Leave a Reply

