New Project and Upcoming Surprise

I really thought I would post once a week but looks more like once a month with random stuff in between.  Been working a bit so that takes away from art time.

I have a couple of things coming up.  One is a special post for October 5.  More to follow on that in a future post.  Another is that I am working on a class for January.  I submitted my writeup and supply list, hoping to hear back on that soon.

And here is a sneak peek at a holiday project I am working.  It is at the beginning stages so this is a very early peak.

image

 

She is just a rough sketch at this point.  I started to sketch het and then next I knew ther was some color.  Now I want to think and play more. I have 4 sides bit maybe only one will have an image.

Leave a Reply

