I Love Stencils & My Gelli Prints

Have you tried Gelli printing?  I think many if not all of us have.  It is so fun and I often get carried away making my prints.  I am so addicted.  Books, canvas covers, collage, everywhere!  I use them in most of my art.  Check out Gelli Arts for videos and lots of great stuff.

And stencils?  Oh boy do I love and use them.  I am a member of Stencil Girl Club  they have wonderful stencils, videos and fabulous artists. Another thing I am addicted to.  I will be talking more abouts stencils and companies going forward but wanted to start here.  Check out all the wonderful stencils they have.  So fun.

 

Leave a Reply

