Learning to blog

Day two of my new adventure. So much to learn wit this blog.  I haven’t told many people.  Only a few friends who I hope will give me input for now.

The picture above is a clip of my fiber piece entered in “Spirt is Ageless”.  It won a third place.  I have to improve my photo skills as I learn blogging too.  This is quite blurry.

I will be adding pictures with descriptions as posts for now.  I an working on a couple of projects and hope to get some updates for this blog soon.  Pretty scary this blogging.

One thought on “Learning to blog

Leave a Reply

